Board of Governors

NCWC Officers 2023-2024

Cam Mackey, President

Dan O’Shea, Vice President

Jeff Brandt, Treasurer

Lesley Rotchford, Secretary

Class of 2024

Cori Aleardi, Assistant Treasurer

Jeff Brandt, Treasurer

Reyn DuPont, Building & Grounds

Dan O’Shea, At Large

Kate Pozatek, Membership

Steve Tusa, Adult Hockey


Class of 2025

Chris Hartofilis, Governance

Dena Savage, House Committee

Cam Mackey, President

Meredith Martin, Group Skating Co-Chair

Class of 2026

Brooke Fisch, Group Classes Co-Chair

Will Hickey, Senior House League

Lesley Rotchford, Secretary

Ward Savage, Hockey Policy Committee Co-Chair

Caley Sayre, Hockey Policy Committee Co-Chair 

Ken Gammill, President Emeritus

Clifton B. McFeely, Life Governor

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.